Bike 2.0 (Preview 306-308)

This Changs in Bike 2.0 (Preview 310). Now if you have Settings > General > Move, Copy & Delete > Whole Branches … copy will still copy the whole branch, but the view is also updated to indicate that those non-selected rows are still part of the branch selection. Alternatively if that setting is set to “Selected rows only” then you’ll get what you expected in the first place and only the selected rows are copied.

1 Like