Write Room continues to ask me to upgrade even though I've upgraded


#1

HI
I’ve already upgraded to WriteRoom 3 but every time I open it, it gives me a message box asking me if I want to upgrade. How can I fix this? Below is the screenshot of the standard message box and then a shot of the WriteRoom version info. I love WR and will continue to upgrade but I’d really like to get rid of the message asking me to do so since I’ve already done it. Thank you.


#2

Sorry for the trouble, I’m not sure what the issue is but you can use this version which is the latest and require no license: