Reordering project via sidebar => empty project content


#1

Hi Jesse,

When I reorder my projects via drag and drop in the sidebar, after releasing the project, the project content is empty. So you have to click the project in the sidebar again to see the content.

So it would be nice when the project content is reloaded automatically after dropping the project in the sidebar.

See movie

regards,
feek