Pressing ⌘Z (CMD-Z) deletes all content


#1

Hi Jesse,

When you press ⌘Z (CMD-Z) in 3.5 Preview (236) in a just opened file, all content is deleted!!

How to reproduce:

  • open a file
  • close TP via ⌘Q (CMD-Q)
  • reopen TP (latest file is opened)
  • press ⌘Z (CMD-Z) => all content is deleted!

== feek


#2

Zoiks!

Confirmed.

-Chris


#3

Opps, will get a fix for that. The problem is just that the initial content insert is getting put on the undo stack… so you can get the content back by Edit > Redo.