I like the idea of archiving my @done tasks to keep a historical memory. But actually seeing the archives all the time is a total distraction.
So, is there any way for the Archive project contents to be hidden by default? Or I’d be just as satisfied if the “Archive @done items” command automatically moved the newly archived items to a different file. But anything that requires manual effort means I won’t use archives at all.
Thanks for considering.