Disable upgrade prompt


#1

I would like to disable the upgrade prompt for WriteRoom. Every time I launch the program I have to click “Later” rather than just starting in my document.

Also, I am currently running WriteRoom 3.2.1, and the upgrade is to WriteRoom 3. How can I make this prompt go away?