Accidentally deleting dots deletes large parts of the document


#1

Hi guys,

in focus mode, accidentally deleting the dots i.e. at the bottom of the focused section will delete all text following it. As this is very likely to happen when using shift-command-arrow down for selecting text, I frequently unintentionally delete large parts of my documents.

Apart from that, Foldingtext is my favorite editor, I use it every day (especially focus mode).

Regards,
Fritz